Playing around with Fondant and Tylose

1 Sep

Sorry for the lack of posts I can explain!

Its huricane Irene’s fault!

In class we’ve been playing around with fondant..I was supposed to be making “fondant courtains” but those are tacky and boring so I dedicated most of my 5 hours making these….

Its Beemo and Jake from Adventure Time!

I kind of wasted all the fondant that I was supposed to use for some tacky wilton fondant decorations but… AREN’T THEY CUTE?! I colored the fondant for each figurine and the buttons and faces I had to paint with poster paint..so not a very good idea to eat those.

One more week and decorating HELL is over.

Chocolate HERE WE GOO!

Leave a Reply

